Garmin and the broken arm
So, I went back to Garmin devices for my fitness tracking after a year and a half of using Amazfit. I'm ADHD like that. Got an older model. It will do for now. I really missed having a fitness dashboard on my Mac. The only downside is I have to carry my phone in a murse because the device doesn't have gps for my outdoor activities. Not that I do much outdoor stuff. Every time I think going outside is a good idea, I remember that there are people out there. Fuck people. Add to that that the air quality is garbage. Thanks Canada. In other news, was notified this morning that my 32 year old son thinks he's 15 and went skateboarding last night. It didn't go well. Snapped his arm in half. Apparently the bone came right thru the skin. Fuckin dumbass. I can see him needing to stay with us for a while. Good times. Fml.